Welcome to Volunteer Week 2014

Hello and welcome to my Volunteer Week 2014 Blog.

Following the success of my previous four Volunteer Weeks, I am looking forward to making this years as beneficial to me and the charities and organisations that I will be helping as possible.

This site will allow you to follow me throughout the week as I experience how each of the different charities and organisations benefit our society. By clicking on the tabs you can learn more about each of the charities and voluntary organisations where I will be volunteering as well as my day to day plan of the week.

In the run up I will update the blog with some of last year’s volunteering blogs  but once Volunteer Week 2014 has started I will update this blog with my experiences from the voluntary roles I will be occupying throughout the week. I will also be uploading photos so that you can see exactly what kind of work I will have been doing for the charities and voluntary organisation.

Andrew Jones MP

Leave a Reply

